5 7 6 9

Stockholm

 

 

Storesupport/Bemanning/Business Support

Box 1068

Vretenvägen 2 (Besöksadress)

171 22 Solna

Från Centralen: Blå linje mot Hjulsta,

gå av vid Vreten. www.sl.se

 

 

Telefonnummer

Vxl 08-448 07 00

Fax 08-448 07 29

Journummer/sjukanmälan

0708-44 28 76

 

 

 

Ulf Lundén

VD

Telefon: 08-448 07 00

ulf.lunden@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Per ”Pärlan” Wittberg

Controller

Mobil: 070-246 21 05

per.wittberg@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

 

Henrik Evers

Försäljningschef

Mobil: 073-351 97 27

henrik.evers@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Lundqvist

Konsultchef Butik & Ombyggnad

Mobil: 073-351 97 01

kenneth.lundqvist@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Ulrika Gustafsson

Konsultchef Leverantör

Telefon: 08-448 07 02

ulrika.gustafsson@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Patrik Zebühr

Konsultchef Lager

Telefon: 08-448 07 20

patrik.zebuhr@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

 

John Kjellin

Key Account Manager

Mobil: 076-127 20 27

john.kjellin@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Ulf Norstedt

Löner/Fakturor

Telefon: 08-448 07 17

ulf.norstedt@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Marcus Niskala

Key Account Manager

Telefon:0733-51 97 11

marcus.niskala@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Gabriella Söderberg

Bemanningssamordnare

Telefon: 08-4480708

gabriella.soderberg@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Mats Kolfeldt

Bemanningssamordnare

Telefon: 08-4480709

mats.kolfeldt@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christer Lihammar

Affärsutveckling

Telefon: 08-448 07 00

christer.lihammar@storesupport.nu

 

 

Cecilia Nyhlén Lihammar

Administrativ chef

Telefon: 08-448 07 10

cecilia.lihammar@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Per Keberg 

Affärsområdeschef Sällanköpshandeln

Telefon: 0761-27 20 20

per.keberg@storesupport.nu

Pappaledig fram till januari.

 

 

 

Stephan Rings

Regionchef Stockholm

Telefon: 073-351 97 17

stephan.rings@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Anita Öberg

Konsultchef Butik

Mobil: 073-351 97 26

anita.oberg@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Richard Kavlie

Säljare Butik

Telefon: 073-351 97 03

richard.kavlie@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Carlos Borja

Säljare Butik

Telefon: 0761-27 21 40

carlos.borja@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Erik Tönnelid

Key Account Manager

Mobil: 073-351 97 20

erik.tonnelid@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Maria Söderberg

Löner/Fakturor

Telefon: 08-448 07 06

maria.soderberg@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Peter Andersson

Key Account Manager

Telefon:0733-51 97 16

peter.andersson@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Josefine Meimermondt

Konsultchef

Telefon: 0761-272038

josefine.meimermondt@storesupport.nu

 

 

 

 

Mariana Pekkala

Bemanningssamordnare

Telefon: 08-4480726

Mariana.Pekkala@storesupport.nu